Enterprise Housing Authority

Board of Commissioners

The Enterprise Housing Authority is governed by its five member Board of Commissioners who are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Enterprise.

Shay Howell, Board Chairman
Alfred Townsend, Commissioner
Calvin Garth, Commissioner
Richard Dunn, Commissioner
Julian LeCompte, Vice-Chairman

Coming Soon!
Photos & Bios of Commissioners